Staff

Principal

Anna Strickland

principal@kopane.school.nz

Senior Room (Years 6-8)

Nadia Dykstra

n.dykstra@kopane.school.nz 

Junior Room (Years 0-3)

 Nicchia Westwell

nicchia.westwell@kopane.school.nz

 Middle Room (Years 3-5)

Kate Saunders

kate.saunders@kopane.school.nz

 Jenny Brown

jenny.brown@kopane.school.nz


Office Administrator

 Sue Hunt

office@kopane.school.nz

Teacher Aides

 Sharon Lilburn

Mandy Perry


Cleaner

Susan Liverton


Groundsman

John Norris